Kathy Morris

Functional Nutrition / Nes Practitioner/ Longevity Healthy Coach / Health Coach

Symplicity Wellness

I'm a nurse, FDN-P (health coach/educator), NES Practioner, who inspires clients and professional individuals & groups to become healthy.

Manheim, PA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
"I really needed a detox to reboot my system. It was an awesome week. Challenging, but so rewarding. I felt great, my skin was glowing, and just to complete it was a feeling of accomplishment. There is so much food, and recipes are amazing. The information, the video, and the support for questions was so helpful. I learned so much that I have carried with me after the cleanse. I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed this. It has help me make permanent changes to my life." Mindy

License, Credentials & Experience

Kathy has been helping people for 5 years
Practical Nurse
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Department of State Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs , #000-00000

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Manheim
1018 Cambridge Dr, Manheim PA 17545, United States
Mon: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Kathy Morris Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
"I really needed a detox to reboot my system. It was an awesome week. Challenging, but so rewarding. I felt great, my skin was glowing, and just to complete it was a feeling of accomplishment. There is so much food, and recipes are amazing. The information, the video, and the support for questions was so helpful. I learned so much that I have carried with me after the cleanse. I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed this. It has help me make permanent changes to my life." Mindy





Kathy Morris
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -