Kathy Stewart

Massage Therapist

Santa Rosa, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I love the gentle, caring touch of Kathy’s massage. With a pregnancy massage it’s important to feel secure and comfortable. Thank you again for such a soothing and calming experience.
The experience of the hot stone massage is something that everyone should enjoy in their lifetime. Kathy expertly uses her knowledge of the body, mind and spirit to manifest an experience that goes beyond the physical. The best part of the hot stone massage was that it left me relaxed mentally and physically for days, which is really saying something because I push myself physically thorough exercise and martial arts daily. If you really want to spoil yourself or that someone special in your life, this is one treat that comes with my highest recommendation.
Kathy is an amazing massage therapist, intuitive and healer. She has an amazing ability to relax the body and the soul.

License, Credentials & Experience

CA Certified Massage Therapist
California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC) , #33892

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Delayed-Onset Muscle Soreness (DOMS)
Stiffness
Spine Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Santa Rosa
3410 Mendocino Ave, Santa Rosa CA 95403, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Kathy Stewart

About me

Northern California native Kathy Stewart left her banking career to follow her true love, healing arts. She got her massage therapy certification in December, 2000, from the Pacific School of Massage and Healing Arts in Gualala, California. Since then she has expanded her skills with classroom and hands-on study of Reflexology, Anatomy, Essential Oils, Energy Realignment Technique and Transformational Bodywork.

After working as a massage therapist at spas in Sebastopol, Glen Ellen and Healdsburg, she set sail on her own, and now has a thriving massage therapy practice, conveniently located in Santa Rosa, California.

Kathy loves hiking, camping, dancing, music, enjoying food with family and friends, and being around horses, dogs and cats. She especially enjoys continuing her education and educating people to heal their own bodies.


Kathy Stewart Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I love the gentle, caring touch of Kathy’s massage. With a pregnancy massage it’s important to feel secure and comfortable. Thank you again for such a soothing and calming experience.
The experience of the hot stone massage is something that everyone should enjoy in their lifetime. Kathy expertly uses her knowledge of the body, mind and spirit to manifest an experience that goes beyond the physical. The best part of the hot stone massage was that it left me relaxed mentally and physically for days, which is really saying something because I push myself physically thorough exercise and martial arts daily. If you really want to spoil yourself or that someone special in your life, this is one treat that comes with my highest recommendation.
Kathy is an amazing massage therapist, intuitive and healer. She has an amazing ability to relax the body and the soul.





Kathy Stewart
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -