Katie Pell

Certified Intuitive Life Coach * Integrative Cancer Coach

Ask Katie P.

Everyone has challenges in life but it is how we deal with those challenges that will transform us. When I am your Life Coach or your Cancer Coach I clear the path so that you can find your way.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Katie Pell has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Katie has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Intuitive Life Coach
Atmana Academy

Book a Service

Free Initial Consultation
Committing to managing change is just that – a commitment! My promise is to provide you with accountability, understanding and support. You are responsible for showing up and honoring yourself. I will not do this for you, but together we can do anything!
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Certified Intuitive Life Coach Sessions or Program
My goal is to help you re-imagine your life. As a Certified Intuitive Life Coach with a history of client success, my individualized coaching will help you realize and create your goals. Divorce, Career Change, Cancer Diagnosis, Death, New Beginnings - each one of these represents a huge shift in your life. Through mindset and personal coaching I offer a clear path of navigation so that you can focus on healing. I am a Certified Intuitive Life Coach who knows how to help you transform. Prices will reflect (1) 60 minute weekly call for the duration of the 6, 9 or 12 month program. You can book your free 30 minute initial call here and together we will determine which program is the best fit for you.
60 Minutes   •   $150

Integrative Cancer Coach (Mini Sessions)
From your diagnosis, to your plan options, what your healthcare team is saying, insurance navigation as well as potential patient assistance programs, I gather all of the information that you bring to me and together we come up with a strategy that aligns perfectly with your needs. You do not have to do this alone and you do not have to be confused. There is a way to get you from the shock of initial diagnosis into the drivers seat of your own care. You can book your first free 30 minute call as well as your 90 minute call here.
90 Minutes   •   $300


Exact location provided after booking.
Ponte Vedra Beach
Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082, United States
Mon: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tue: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Katie Pell

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - - 2:00 PM - - - - - 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:30 PM - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - -