Kerry Cragin Biskelonis, LPC, M.ED, RYT

Counselor, LPC, RYT

Yoga Therapy is the use of yoga tools such as breath work, guided imagery, relaxation exercises

Chicago, IL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kerry was so amazing for the intro to meditation! I’ve done a few guided meditations and use an app regularly but wanted to dive deeper. She was so calming and helpful. And made everyone feel super comfortable. If you’ve been wanting to give meditation a go but unsure, sign up, i promise youll enjoy it. Her space is a delight as well.
Kerry is life changing in her attitude, her simple directions, her care of me as a client bringing a variety of physical and mental issues to her each week. She is a fresh drink of peacefulness in the crazy,muddy pond of life. So blessed to work with her.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Chicago
141 W Jackson Blvd, Suite 750, Chicago IL 60604, United States
Mon: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Gallery


Kerry Biskelonis Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kerry was so amazing for the intro to meditation! I’ve done a few guided meditations and use an app regularly but wanted to dive deeper. She was so calming and helpful. And made everyone feel super comfortable. If you’ve been wanting to give meditation a go but unsure, sign up, i promise youll enjoy it. Her space is a delight as well.
Kerry is life changing in her attitude, her simple directions, her care of me as a client bringing a variety of physical and mental issues to her each week. She is a fresh drink of peacefulness in the crazy,muddy pond of life. So blessed to work with her.





Kerry Cragin Biskelonis, LPC, M.ED, RYT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -