Kim Hart

Trauma Informed /Co_Active Trained Coach

Dragonfly Meadows Coaching

Empowering women to step into an active role in their lives, so they can unapologetically find the freedom to be who they were always meant to be. Trauma Informed / CTI Trained Co-Active Coach

Marlette, MI
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kim has such a great way of coaching. She is kind and nurturing and so professional. Kim has a great style to make you feel at ease and to help her clients to more joy and purpose in life. I highly recommend Kim.
Kim is truly a gifted coach! She meets her clients with patience and wisdom. Her warmth as a person, and ability to bring you to your deepest truth make her one of a kind.

License, Credentials & Experience

Kim has been helping people for 4 years
Certified Trauma Informed Coach
Moving The Human Spirit
Professional trained CTI Coach
CoActive Training Institute (CTI)
Certified Equine Gestalt Coach
Touched By A Horse

Book a Service

Free discovery call
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Private experiential and individualized sessions at Dragonfly Meadows Coaching .(8) eight private coaching sessions. (1 hour 30 minutes @ $1,250.00)
https://takethefirststep.as.me/?appointmentType=12288655
90 Minutes   •   $1250


Marlette
5051 Cotter Rd, Marlette MI 48453, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Kim Hart Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kim has such a great way of coaching. She is kind and nurturing and so professional. Kim has a great style to make you feel at ease and to help her clients to more joy and purpose in life. I highly recommend Kim.
Kim is truly a gifted coach! She meets her clients with patience and wisdom. Her warmth as a person, and ability to bring you to your deepest truth make her one of a kind.





Kim Hart
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -