Kristine Bahr, M.S. Clinical Nutriton

Licensed Functional Medicine Nutritionist

Cutting Edge Wellness

I am a Functional Medicine Nutritionist for 20 years focusing on the Gut Microbiome.

Brookline, MA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kristine pinpointed my post-partum health problems (after unexplained symptoms were dismissed by a series of doctors). She recognized the interwoven source of trouble and helped me heal naturally through nutritional counseling and supplementation. I feel more vibrant than I have in years and liberated from blood sugar drops.
Kristine’s advice helped me to lose – and keep off – 45 pounds. That has never happed to me before. In my mind, Kristine is a miracle worker.

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Brookline
320 Washington St, Brookline MA 02446, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Health Net
United HealthCare

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Kristine Bahr, M.S. Clinical Nutriton Answers
Your body is experiencing a detox from being over-medicated. It is difficult to say if this is normal. The way your body detoxifies relates to your uniqueness: genetically, lifestyle, past operations, medications etc. I recommend that you take a mop-up detoxifier. I could recommend the best one for you and you should be monitored when taking it.

Kristine Bahr Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kristine pinpointed my post-partum health problems (after unexplained symptoms were dismissed by a series of doctors). She recognized the interwoven source of trouble and helped me heal naturally through nutritional counseling and supplementation. I feel more vibrant than I have in years and liberated from blood sugar drops.
Kristine’s advice helped me to lose – and keep off – 45 pounds. That has never happed to me before. In my mind, Kristine is a miracle worker.





Kristine Bahr, M.S. Clinical Nutriton
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -