Laurie Solisz

Harmonizing Body, Mind, and Spirit through your Personal Energy Field

"The middle of a crisis is not the time to develop a coping mechanism." ~ Laurieism Everyone deserves to be in charge of their own process and transformation. I teach simple tools that work.


Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Laurie Solisz has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Anxiety

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Laurie is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Wed: -
Thu: -

Learn More About Laurie Solisz

About me

I am a life long student of the Healing Arts. I am passionate about our personal Journey of This Lifetime. My gifts are empowering others to gain insight and meaning into their Life's experiences and then moving forward into their next Lesson.

My Philosophy of Care

My practice is spirit filled unattached to a particular philosophy. My imprint from birth was Christian. However, evolving over time, frequency and vibration are my current focus.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

A typical session starts with a brief client intake of most pressing problems determining the focus for the session. Once that is established, I choose from a variety of techniques to assist you to resolve your presenting issues

My Inspiration

My personal journey to health and mending relationships has been my primary focus in becoming a healer. Along the way, I found myself happy to assist others to create the same in their own lives.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English





Laurie Solisz

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -