Lorraine Stern

Shamanic Practitioner, Homeopath, and Bowen Practitioner

Live Love Laugh Healing

Shamanic Practitioner, Homeopath, and Bowen Practitioner

Castroville, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Thank you Lorraine for all your wise teaching and how you are teaching. I truly feel that I am healing my own wounds related to my traumatic childhood to the point where soon I will be inspired to be a caretaker of our beautiful planet and will learn to hold our Pachemama in a sweet and gentle way in my soul and my heart like never before !!! I was able to accompalish all this with the help and support of Lorraine. She is a compassionate, kind, and incredible spiritual teacher who will support you just like me. She knows how to teach well, and inspire her students. We are learning ancient Peruvian spiritual traditions in our culture like a"Medicine Wheel.." Everything we are learning is extremely applicable to our lives, all of these teachings becoming are new tools for our lives !!! I have taken this course 3 times and I am still learning something new for myself, and going deeper in understanding how we function and how we are part of the unfolding mystery. I have many tools now in my "tool box" that whenever I am in crisis, I know what to do. I am becoming more self reliant and empowered to take care of myself in difficult situations. With much love and appreciation. M.T.
I have been studying with Lorraine for the last 3 years and it has been most profound and most transformative experience for me in my life! I came from a different spiritual and religious tradition and did not think I can truly integrate all of these new teachings and concepts in me, but I was able not just to integrate all of the teachings, but all of it became part of my new self and changed my views of the world and changed my spirituality in ways that so hard to describe!!!! I am truly feeling much more free and joyful these days even though we are going through very rough times in our lives dealing with the pandemic. I am literraly a new woman now. I am empowered and connected to my higher self like never before. I have learned to work with my intuition and learning to be a healer not just to myself but to all my family, friends and clients. My new self is extremely universal and open to such realms like never before ! I have embraced life and have given myself a new birthing into this life. Everyone deserves a second chance, and I took this opportunity to transform myself from a caterpillar to a butterfly !!!!

License, Credentials & Experience

Lorraine has been helping people for 12 years
CCH Nationally Certified in Classical Homeopathy
The Council For Homeopathic Certification
Four Winds Society Energy Medicine
The Four Winds Society

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Shamanic Energy Healing
Shamanic energy healing addresses the Spiritual aspect of ourselves. When we are not in alignment with who we are on the inside ( our heart and soul), "dis-ease" happens. In other words, depression, anxiety, and physical body issues result.
90 Minutes   •   $125

Body relaxation and alignment
Our nervous systems get overwhelmed by the stress of everyday life. Relax and unwind your body and reset your nervous system with cranial sacral, and Bowenwork combined. Current special is 100.
120 Minutes   •   $100


Castroville
2175 Elkhorn Road, Castroville CA 95012, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery


Lorraine Stern Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Thank you Lorraine for all your wise teaching and how you are teaching. I truly feel that I am healing my own wounds related to my traumatic childhood to the point where soon I will be inspired to be a caretaker of our beautiful planet and will learn to hold our Pachemama in a sweet and gentle way in my soul and my heart like never before !!! I was able to accompalish all this with the help and support of Lorraine. She is a compassionate, kind, and incredible spiritual teacher who will support you just like me. She knows how to teach well, and inspire her students. We are learning ancient Peruvian spiritual traditions in our culture like a"Medicine Wheel.." Everything we are learning is extremely applicable to our lives, all of these teachings becoming are new tools for our lives !!! I have taken this course 3 times and I am still learning something new for myself, and going deeper in understanding how we function and how we are part of the unfolding mystery. I have many tools now in my "tool box" that whenever I am in crisis, I know what to do. I am becoming more self reliant and empowered to take care of myself in difficult situations. With much love and appreciation. M.T.
I have been studying with Lorraine for the last 3 years and it has been most profound and most transformative experience for me in my life! I came from a different spiritual and religious tradition and did not think I can truly integrate all of these new teachings and concepts in me, but I was able not just to integrate all of the teachings, but all of it became part of my new self and changed my views of the world and changed my spirituality in ways that so hard to describe!!!! I am truly feeling much more free and joyful these days even though we are going through very rough times in our lives dealing with the pandemic. I am literraly a new woman now. I am empowered and connected to my higher self like never before. I have learned to work with my intuition and learning to be a healer not just to myself but to all my family, friends and clients. My new self is extremely universal and open to such realms like never before ! I have embraced life and have given myself a new birthing into this life. Everyone deserves a second chance, and I took this opportunity to transform myself from a caterpillar to a butterfly !!!!





Lorraine Stern
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -