M Ryan CMT

Massage & Body-sculpting Fat Reduction

NEED HELP WITH A PAINFUL CONDITION? TELL US ABOUT IT, AND WE WILL HELP AS BEST AS WE CAN.

Berkeley, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Ryan Saldivar is the best and most skilled massage therapist I've experienced in over 20 years. I have known a few amazing practitioners but none combine his experience with anatomy, sports injuries, chiropractic training and modalities. I hesitate to write such enthusiastic praise partially because I don't want him to become unavailable due to popularity but it is honest. On top of all this he is a good and decent person. I'm grateful to have had the chance to receive healing from Ryan.
Ryan Salvidor is impossibly good at his job. His results are so incredible that "please take my money now" barely begins to describe the sentiment. After 14 years of back breaking, bone twisting, tendon over-stretching Brazilian Jujitsu, I can say with absolute confidence that my battered muscles and joints and overall flexibility are currently in their best working condition in well over a decade. With strong, healing, intelligent hands and a working knowledge of the human body that I am confident rivals that any PhD or MD, I simply cannot recommend Ryan's services enough.In addition, his body sculpting is also well worth looking into. Having laser treatment is painless and so effective you can literally see results moments after the first treatment. I highly recommend taking a look at some of his "before and after" photos on his website.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ryan has been helping people for 12 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC) , #49450

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Berkeley
3101 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley CA 94705, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


M Ryan Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Ryan Saldivar is the best and most skilled massage therapist I've experienced in over 20 years. I have known a few amazing practitioners but none combine his experience with anatomy, sports injuries, chiropractic training and modalities. I hesitate to write such enthusiastic praise partially because I don't want him to become unavailable due to popularity but it is honest. On top of all this he is a good and decent person. I'm grateful to have had the chance to receive healing from Ryan.
Ryan Salvidor is impossibly good at his job. His results are so incredible that "please take my money now" barely begins to describe the sentiment. After 14 years of back breaking, bone twisting, tendon over-stretching Brazilian Jujitsu, I can say with absolute confidence that my battered muscles and joints and overall flexibility are currently in their best working condition in well over a decade. With strong, healing, intelligent hands and a working knowledge of the human body that I am confident rivals that any PhD or MD, I simply cannot recommend Ryan's services enough.In addition, his body sculpting is also well worth looking into. Having laser treatment is painless and so effective you can literally see results moments after the first treatment. I highly recommend taking a look at some of his "before and after" photos on his website.





M Ryan CMT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30