Madison Palica

Holistic Health Mentor

Helping you become happy and healthy enough to pursue deeper meaning and purpose. ❤️

UT
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Madison Palica has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Maddie has been helping people for 2 years
HeartMath® Mentor
HeartMath Institute
Strategic Communications Bachelor of Science
Texas Christian University

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

HeartMath Mentoring (8 week)
Learn how to access your heart's divine intelligence in order to: - SELF REGULATE - MAINTAIN HIGH ENERGY LEVELS - COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY - SYNCHRONIZE ALL BODY SYSTEMS - MAKE HEART (not hard) DECISIONS Meet every week for 50 minutes. Personal HeartMath workbook included.
50 Minutes   •   $997

HeartMath Mentoring (12 week - save $16 per session)
Learn to reduce stress and become the most effective version of yourself! After completing the Personal HeartMath workbook, we will go into personal mentoring for the last 4 weeks to deep dive into your current issues and help you find solutions. - REGULATE ENERGY - ACCESS HEART'S INTUITION - MAINTAIN HIGH ENERGY LEVELS - IMPROVE OVERALL HEALTH - BRING HEART-CONNECTION INTO YOUR RELATIONSHIPS - ACCESS HIGHER CREATIVITY - and more! Will meet weekly for 50 minutes. Personal HeartMath workbook included. FREE BONUS: Signed copy of my book, Make Your Own Magic
50 Minutes   •   $1299


Virtual Appointments
Madison is based in , UT and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Madison Palica

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -