Marcy Kirshenbaum

Certified Nutrition Specialist (CNS), Licensed Dietitian Nutritionist (LDN)

Enhance Nutrition, LLC

As a holistic nutritionist, I partner with you to discover the root cause of your health concerns by listening to your health story.

Northbrook, IL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been seeing Marcy for a couple years, dealing with numerous issues. I find her very intuitive during out sessions, and willing to think outside the box. I would, without hesitation recommend Marcy to anyone seeking nutritional support. Ron

License, Credentials & Experience

Marcy has been helping people for 10 years
Licensed Dietitian Nutritionist (LDN)
Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (IDFPR) , #164.006129
Board Certified Nutrition Specialist
American Nutrition Association (ANA)
Certified Ketogenic Nutrition Specialist
American Nutrition Association (ANA)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Northbrook
Northbrook, Northbrook IL 60062, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out of Network
Languages
English

Gallery


Marcy Kirshenbaum Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been seeing Marcy for a couple years, dealing with numerous issues. I find her very intuitive during out sessions, and willing to think outside the box. I would, without hesitation recommend Marcy to anyone seeking nutritional support. Ron





Marcy Kirshenbaum
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -