Mari Bartoo Jacobson

Reiki healer & wholistic health coach, specializing in anxiety breakthroughs, chakra balancing and personal empowerment

Essential Drops of Light

Health coach and reiki practitioner

Spokane, WA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Mari is an amazing Reiki healer. I had an incredible session with her which involved oil recommendations. Her selections were spot on. I can't recommend her enough!
I saw Mari for a 30 minute Reiki session to address anxiety that I had been experiencing. She took the time at the beginning of the visit to find out more about how I was feeling, and did a great job explaining how the reiki would work. When we transitioned to the treatment, I felt comfortable and relaxed. During the reiki, I was able to fully give in to the energy work, and let go of some of the tension I had been holding on to. Afterwards, I felt absolutely light and blissful! Mari was definitely able to clear some of the stuck energy that was contributing to my anxiety. We spent time after the treatment checking-in about how I was feeling, and she recommended several essential oil blends that would help with my stress and anxiety. I highly recommend seeing Mari for reiki, and will be returning very soon! ~Gigi
After quite a few attempts at self improvement with professionals enthusiastic amateurs and experts alike from many different fields over the years only two have made a noticeable and lasting positive difference. One of them is Mari. There aren’t enough stars to rate her properly
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Mari has been helping people for 6 years
Certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Reiki session (virtual), 1 hour
Check in, 45 min of reiki and a "debrief" afterward to make sense of it all!
60 Minutes   •   $100

Overwhelmed and Over It (anxiety coaching)
3 month anxiety coaching program Here’s how, in my 3 month program, I make it easy for you to navigate the path from stress-case to grounded: Month 1: The Overwhelm Ladder This month you’ll learn to move up and out of the darkness of overwhelm toward a sense of your own power. Month 2: The Body Blueprint This month you’ll learn how your body impacts your anxiety and your anxiety impacts your body so you can ease physical symptoms, using your own body blueprint to prevent further anxiety. Month 3: The Circle of Life This month you’re going to reclaim a sense of peace and presence, allowing you to navigate life, relationships and social settings the way you really want to show up in the world.
60 Minutes   •   $1200


Spokane
Garland Business District, Spokane WA 99205-1168, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Portland
11123 Southeast Yamhill Street, Backyard office, Portland OR 97216, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1
of 2

Gallery


Mari Jacobson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Mari is an amazing Reiki healer. I had an incredible session with her which involved oil recommendations. Her selections were spot on. I can't recommend her enough!
I saw Mari for a 30 minute Reiki session to address anxiety that I had been experiencing. She took the time at the beginning of the visit to find out more about how I was feeling, and did a great job explaining how the reiki would work. When we transitioned to the treatment, I felt comfortable and relaxed. During the reiki, I was able to fully give in to the energy work, and let go of some of the tension I had been holding on to. Afterwards, I felt absolutely light and blissful! Mari was definitely able to clear some of the stuck energy that was contributing to my anxiety. We spent time after the treatment checking-in about how I was feeling, and she recommended several essential oil blends that would help with my stress and anxiety. I highly recommend seeing Mari for reiki, and will be returning very soon! ~Gigi
After quite a few attempts at self improvement with professionals enthusiastic amateurs and experts alike from many different fields over the years only two have made a noticeable and lasting positive difference. One of them is Mari. There aren’t enough stars to rate her properly
My reiki session with Mari was helpful, informative, and peaceful. She has a warmth about her that feels calming and nurturing. Her energy is intuitive which helps her to truly witness what is going on for you on the inside. Highly recommend Mari's healing touch!
Mari is an incredibly gifted healer! I've been struggling with Sleep issues and insomnia for almost a decade, and after one distant reiki session my sleep improved. I would highly recommend Mari! She's kind, a powerful healer and really meets you where you are on your journey.
I always look forward to my coaching meet-ups with Mari. She has helped me improve on both my physical and mental health. Mari offers a different perspective and solutions to issues and concerns I may have. She offers great support and motivation!





Mari Bartoo Jacobson
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -