Marie Benjamin CPLC, E-RYT, C-IAYT, MFT,CPT

Trauma Trained Holistic Wellness Practitioner

The Mind & Body Movement

My goal is to guide clients to total body wellness by bridging the gap between physical and mental health with the use of mental health coaching, yoga therapy, and other mindfulness practice.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Great demeanor. Was able to pin point my issue and come up with treatment plant. She broke things down so that I can understand what was going on in addition to the science behind it. I'm looking forward to progress.

License, Credentials & Experience

Marie has been helping people for 12 years
Warriors 140 Hour Trauma Sensitive Teacher Training
Yogafit International
Certified Meditation and Mindfulness Teacher
Yogafit International
E-RYT 200
Yoga Alliance
Bachelor of Arts
Thomas Edison State University
60 hours YACEP
Yoga Alliance
Graduate Certificate in Yoga Therapy
Yogafit

Book a Service

Free discovery call
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Mental Health Coaching
1 on 1 Coaching. Mental health coaching does not involve treating complex clinical problems but aims to boost a person’s mental health by helping them build emotional tools for relationship problems, workplace stress, peer issues and changing thinking patterns. Since these require constant work, mental health coaches assist by helping you grow and adapt to situations overtime by changing the way you respond to situation
60 Minutes   •   $80

Yoga Therapy Session
Each yoga therapy session is customized for the client—and because everyone is different, the yoga “prescription” is different for everyone. The practice's goal remains the same goal: empowering and guiding clients to care for themselves using mind-body practices and lifestyle changes. Your session may include meditation, asanas (poses); body scan; yoga nidra, EFT tapping etc.
60 Minutes   •   $111


South Plainfield
125 Front St, South Plainfield, NJ 07080, USA
Mon: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Veterans
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Marie CPLC Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Great demeanor. Was able to pin point my issue and come up with treatment plant. She broke things down so that I can understand what was going on in addition to the science behind it. I'm looking forward to progress.





Marie Benjamin CPLC, E-RYT, C-IAYT, MFT,CPT
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 6:00 PM - - - - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:30 AM - 8:00 AM 8:30 AM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - 5:30 PM - - - 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM - - - 8:00 AM 8:30 AM - - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - - - - 6:30 PM - - - - - - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM - - 5:00 PM - - 6:30 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 8:00 AM 8:30 AM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - - - - 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - 7:00 PM 7:30 PM - - - - 7:00 PM - - - 5:00 PM - - - - - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 8:00 AM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - 8:00 PM - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM - - 8:00 PM - - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 8:00 AM 8:30 AM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - - - - - 5:30 PM - - -