Dr. Marie Luback-Neves DNP, APRN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC

Holistic individual, family, and community primary and mental health provider

Universalis Wholistic Health LLC

Universalis Wholistic Health believes in interdisciplinary, trustworthy, and professional healthcare team members collaborating with clients in a person-centered care paradigm each and every day.


Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr. Marie DNP has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Marie is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors





Dr. Marie Luback-Neves DNP, APRN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -