Megan Bovis

ThetaHealing Instructor & Practitioner

Pearl Essence

Pearl Essence is about discovering your finest qualities and cultivating a life you love.

San Francisco, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"Megan is such a skillful, caring practitioner with her words and presence. The interplay between flower essences, biofield tuning, energy work, and theta healing is profound on so many planes. Insights and the "work" from this session still continues to integrate in to my reality. Ever grateful for your good works, Megan"
"I felt a lot more grounded afterwards. And then when I went to bed, I had almost no tremors at all!"

Book a Service

Free discovery call
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Tune-In & Tune-Up
This session is a combination of ThetaHealing®, Biofield Tuning and Flower Essences.
90 Minutes   •   $195

ThetaHealing Session
ThetaHealing to clear the way and orient you for meaningful change.
45 Minutes   •   $125


Exact location provided after booking.
San Francisco
San Francisco CA 94122, United States
Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Megan Bovis Answers
There may be several reasons and it depends on what you're trying to work through. More sessions may have been helpful or maybe you just haven't seen the results quite yet. I'm sure you gained some insights at the very least, which is essential to creating change in one's life. All healing entails a combination of increasing awareness and developing the will to take more constructive action.

Articles


Megan Bovis Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"Megan is such a skillful, caring practitioner with her words and presence. The interplay between flower essences, biofield tuning, energy work, and theta healing is profound on so many planes. Insights and the "work" from this session still continues to integrate in to my reality. Ever grateful for your good works, Megan"
"I felt a lot more grounded afterwards. And then when I went to bed, I had almost no tremors at all!"





Megan Bovis
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -