Michelina Matarrese

Life Coach & Reiki Master

Creative Soulway

Effective, soul-based coaching to help you re-discover your innate power, your divine creativity, and your infinite worthiness. Reiki to heal body, mind and spirit for your highest good.

San Francisco, CA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Michelina Matarrese has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Michelina has been helping people for 9 years
Certified Reiki Master
Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
International Coaching Federation
International Coaching Federation
Certified Life Coach
Transform Coaching Academy

Book a Service

Discovery Call
A brief conversation to see if working together is in integrity and alignment.
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Michelina is based in San Francisco, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Adults





Michelina Matarrese

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -