Michelle Hartman

Master Facilitator of Higher Brain Living and Heightened Empowerment Coach

BeYOUtiful Life

Minneapolis, MN

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Michelle is a dynamic Higher Brain Living facilitator. She is full of passion and love and the desire to take her clients to a new level of understanding and sustained peace. She guides people through the process with ease and clarity while diminishing stress in their lives. She truly is a pioneer and an expert in the evolutionary consciousness that we all are entering in!
Michelle is a smart professional who cares about her customers' well-being. She puts her all in what she does, and she makes people feel great while she's at it. As an empowerment coach, she is committed to helping people find their highest potential of happiness. She is also a talented designer with a natural gift that unveils the welcoming potential of a space you will want to spend time in. She is attentive, focused, compassionate and puts her heart into her passions.

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Burnsville
1103 Burnsville Pkwy, Burnsville MN 55337, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Michelle Hartman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Michelle is a dynamic Higher Brain Living facilitator. She is full of passion and love and the desire to take her clients to a new level of understanding and sustained peace. She guides people through the process with ease and clarity while diminishing stress in their lives. She truly is a pioneer and an expert in the evolutionary consciousness that we all are entering in!
Michelle is a smart professional who cares about her customers' well-being. She puts her all in what she does, and she makes people feel great while she's at it. As an empowerment coach, she is committed to helping people find their highest potential of happiness. She is also a talented designer with a natural gift that unveils the welcoming potential of a space you will want to spend time in. She is attentive, focused, compassionate and puts her heart into her passions.





Michelle Hartman
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -