Inner Wisdom Healing Center, (Nicole Warner LMT)

Center for Healing Arts- Massage Therapy, Reiki, CranioSacral, Emotion Code...

Inner Wisdom Healing Center LLC

We are a community of practitioners who offer personalized healing and holistic health to each of our clients. It is our mission to offer support through body work, energy work, and mindfulness.

Columbus, OH
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Had a great massage last night from Nicole! she worked on my trouble areas and can tell already that they are working properly and feeling much better!! Thanks, Nicole!
Omg...Nichole is the best!! She got all of my stress spots without me having to even tell her!! So relaxed and de-stressed, and this is just after one session. Can't wait for my next one.

License, Credentials & Experience

Nicole Warner LMT has been helping people for 14 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
State Medical Board of Ohio , #33.016884
Certified Emotion Code Practitioner and Body Code Practitioner
Discover Healing/Dr. Bradley Nelson
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals (ABMP)
Evolve Women's Networking Group
H7 Networking
Community Development
Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Reiki Engery Healing
Reiki (霊気) is a Japanese word meaning “universal life energy” The work: hands-on healing art that helps with stress reduction and relaxation that help you feel and heal better. Reiki awakens your body’s innate healing by helping to remove energy and emotional blocks and patterns no longer serving you and encourages an improved sense of wellness, peace, and relaxation. Benefits: Reiki can be used for promoting your well-being, increase positivity, connecting with your intuition and inner wisdom, self-awareness, sensitive spiritual growth. Reiki can help with, but is not limited, to the following: -stress relief -anxiety -depression -fatigue -headaches -chronic pain -insomnia -arthritis -migraine -and can provide benefits for other symptoms to each one accordingly. The Tarot is a symbolic map of consciousness that encompasses our journey through life, both spiritually and practically. Tarot reading is the practice of divining wisdom and guidance through a specific spread of Tarot cards ( oracle, animal and crystal cards are also used). The cards do not simply tell your fortune, and one does not have to be a psychic to give Tarot readings. The cards are meant to provide insight into the innermost truths of your higher self. In other words, the cards provide an evolved awareness of what you already know deep within. Contact Angelique for more information or to schedule: By phone: 484-452-4057 By email: creativepathwellness@gmail.
60 Minutes   •   $80

CranioSacral Therapy
Cranio∼Sacral Therapy (CST) is a gentle, hands-on approach that releases tensions deep in the body to relieve pain and dysfunction and improve whole∼body health and performance. It was pioneered and developed by Osteopathic Physician John E. Upledger after years of clinical testing and research at Michigan State University where he served as professor of biomechanics. Using a soft touch which is generally no greater than 5 grams ∼ about the weight of a nickel ∼ practitioners release restrictions in the soft tissues that surround the central nervous system. CST is increasingly used as a preventive health measure for its ability to bolster resistance to disease, and it”s effective for a wide range of medical problems associated with pain and dysfunction.
60 Minutes   •   $100


Worthington
5625 N High St
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Inner Center Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Had a great massage last night from Nicole! she worked on my trouble areas and can tell already that they are working properly and feeling much better!! Thanks, Nicole!
Omg...Nichole is the best!! She got all of my stress spots without me having to even tell her!! So relaxed and de-stressed, and this is just after one session. Can't wait for my next one.





Inner Wisdom Healing Center, (Nicole Warner LMT)
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17
9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 8:30 AM 10:00 AM 11:30 AM 1:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 8:30 AM 10:00 AM 11:30 AM 1:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 8:30 AM 10:00 AM 11:30 AM 1:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 8:30 AM 10:00 AM 11:30 AM 1:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 8:30 AM 10:00 AM 11:30 AM 1:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 8:30 AM 10:00 AM 11:30 AM 1:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM