Ramya Kota

Holistic Health and Wellness Coach

Her Collective

I am passionate about helping individuals in becoming the best version of themselves. I believe in a holistic approach to all aspects of health-Physical, Mental, Emotional, and Spiritual.

San Diego, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ramya Kota has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Kota has been helping people for 1 year
Holistic Wellness Coach
The Healthstyle Emporium
Certified Integrative Health Coach
Insitute of Integrative Nutrition
Integrative Nutrition
University of California San Diego Extension

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Weekly 1:1 Healthy Coaching session
Keeping you accountable for your goals. Guiding you and sharing tips and techniques that would help you accomplish your goals. A safe space to make any changes or try a different approach If your way doesn't work.
50 Minutes   •   FREE

16 week Holistic Health and wellness program
Helping you taking ownership of your overall health and well-being being and become the best version of themselves through movement, nutrition, mindfulness practices, access to webinars on personal growth and development, spirituality and many more. Pricing is negotiable
35 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Abundance
Anger
Anxiety

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Ramya is based in San Diego, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Learn More About Ramya Kota

About me

I have a master's degree in Biotechnology. I went on a self-discovery journey and decided to transition into health and wellness. I have always been passionate about food, nutrition, Ayurveda, health, personal growth, and development. It took almost four years to figure out my purpose in life. I am a Research nerd and an avid reader. I love connecting with like-minded people and having conversations about life, interests, and passions. I am an Introvert and I value my alone time a lot. I struggle with Emotional eating and becoming a health coach has really helped me focus on adapting mindful eating practices. I am an advocate of sustainable practices and clean beauty products. I work towards supporting small businesses as much as I can. I prefer ending my weekend over a good show or movie. I am a student of life! I am keen on constantly learning and growing. I have adopted being mindful about my finances and spending time with loved ones than spending time on expensive materialistic things that wouldn't provide any value to my life. I am not 100% there yet but I am proud of how far I have grown as a person.

My Philosophy of Care

I walk the talk. I believe that we all are working in progress!! and that no one is perfect. I want to be real and share my experiences with honesty and vulnerability. I am not here to 'coach' anyone, I am here to facilitate the change you wish to see.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Talk about their journey
what led to work with a health coach
what are their main concerns and how can I help them
Share a little about my process and how I like to work with clients
check with them if they prefer to have multiple sessions with me until they find what they are looking for

My Inspiration

my personal growth and development journey. I wish I had someone to talk to when I was lost and confused. I want to help individuals believe in themselves and that they should be proud of how far they have come. I am an Empath so I always put myself in others' shoes and try to understand their perspective without being judgemental. All of us are beautiful and unique on our own and let's connect with our inner self.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Teenagers
Languages
English
Hindi

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Ramya Kota Answers
A job change can be stressful. It's important to check with yourself what prompted you to change jobs in the first place? does this provide at least a couple of things you are looking for? Is the stress only from the job or due to any personal issues? journaling could be a very powerful tool to find some answers. There are many ways for stress management. Book a free consultation with me so we can work together and I can help with some tips and techniques. https://heal.me/ramyakota24
Ramya Kota Answers
There are a lot of factors that could lead to feeling this way. It could be low energy levels, lack of sleep, poor nutrition, not being happy with work or life in general, unhealthy relationships. It's important to address it from a Holistic perspective. you can check out my profile at heal.me/ramyakota24 and book a free consultation so we work together in addressing the root cause
Ramya Kota Answers
Everyone!! Educating ourselves on balanced eating is the key to a healthy lifestyle. working with a coach will help take those first few steps and will nudge you in the right direction so you can help yourself and your family to eat healthily.





Ramya Kota

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -