Robin Dolan

Crystal Woker, Energy Healer, Reiki Practitioner, Fitness Professional

Mcminnville, OR

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Robin Dolan has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Shamanic Healing
Grief
Obesity

Practice Locations & Hours


McMinnville
1593 SW Ashley Dr, McMinnville OR 97128, United States
Tue: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Robin Dolan

About me

Greetings. My name is Robin. I am a movement enthusiast and a Black Belt in the Nia Technique. What I offer is a powerful way to redesign your body and life. Nia is a method that allows you to personalize your conditioning and your energy output. No one will yell like a drill sergeant or encourage you to feel the ‘pain’ for ‘gain’.

When you endure emotional stress during working
out you are sabotaging your body’s ability to
relax and shed weight, gain tone, and heal.

Iam a Nia enthusiast, a graphic designer, metaphysician minister with the ULC, fine artist, energy healer, video gamer, table-top roleplayer, movie goer and grand defender of cats.

I live in McMinnville Oregon and will be sharing Nia with all who are interested in engaging their body, over coming limitations of their mind and reconnecting with their spirit.

Nia has been around since the 1980s. It is arguably the original fusion fitness. By incorporating the Marital Arts, Dance Arts and Healing Arts, Nia is not a standard fitness program. It seeks pleasure over pain. It utilizes slow purposeful, safe, movement over the common high-impact jerking and frenetic failing of many aerobic and cardio fitness options. Nia is a safe, body-honoring practice that is just right for you. I started doing reiki as a child and in 2009 I officially was trained Usui Shiki Ryoho. I am now a 2nd degree in that school of energy work.

Join me for a class at my private studio in my home, or the McMinnville Community Center.


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
None





Robin Dolan

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -