Robin Eaton

Shaman, Teacher, Coach

Soul Touched By Robin

I will help you distinguish the voice of your Soul from the noise and confusion so that you can access the well of abundance and clarity within. When you trust yourself, everything falls into place.

Des Moines, IA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Robin Eaton has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Robin has been helping people for 14 years
Master Neuro-Transformationalâ„¢ Results Coach
Sean Smith and Elite Coaching University
Violet Flame Reiki Master/Teacher
Amber Diem Heuer, Master Teacher
Holy Fire III Reiki Master/Teacher
International Center for Reiki Training
Reiki Master Teacher
Usui System of Natural Healing
Reiki Master Practitioner
Usui System of Natural Healing
Akashic Records Consultant
Colleen Helgerson, Master Teacher
Spirit Guide Coach
Deborah King
Munay-Ki Practitioner
The Four Winds Society
Shamanic Practitioner
Llankay, Munay, Llachay School of Shamanic Studies
IGNITE Breakthrough Coach
Sean Smith and Elite Coaching University
Certified Neuro-Transformationalâ„¢ Results Coach
Sean Smith and Elite Coaching University
Integrative Wellness Life Coach
Integrative Wellness Academy

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Package of 3 shamanic sessions (does not include soul retrieval)
Healing is a journey of the Soul and is rarely accomplished in just one session. I encourage you to commit to your journey by scheduling multiple sessions.
60 Minutes   •   $750

Shamanic session (Does not include soul retrieval)
Every shamanic session begins with an Illumination. This gentle healing practice aligns the chakras, cleanses your energetic field, connects you with Mother Earth, and leaves you feeling relaxed, refreshed, and lighter. It opens the energetic pathways, drains toxic emotional deposits, and releases energetic imprints. Following the illumination, we will move into the shamanic practice your Soul is asking for. This may include an extraction of energy that is anchoring you down and holding you back or it may be a spirit flight that re-sets your system and clears the way for new energy to take root. You may need an aura repair to return your strength and vitality or it might be time to receive the bands of power - a rite that connects you with the elements and creates layers of protection. You may be ready for shadow work, a deep dive to discover your gifts and create new depths of self-acceptance and love. Or it might be time for a sand painting to discover that which you are unable to see in order to shift the energies blocking your harmony. You may be in need of a journey to connect with a powerful new ally, receive a gift, or connect with your highest and greatest destiny. A shamanic session is a beautiful process that has it's own life and will take you where you most need to go to create the shift you seek. Because these sessions are fluid, they last an average of 60 minutes, but may be as short as 45 minutes or as long as 90 minutes. Please set aside a total of 2 hours to ensure you receive the maximum benefit from our work together.
60 Minutes   •   $300


Virtual Appointments
Robin is based in Des Moines, IA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Robin Eaton

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -