RoseMary Hurley LMT, CST

CranioSacral Therapist

CST helps to rebalance the nervous system and release the tensions and trauma in the body that are contributing to your pain and dysfunction

West Palm Beach, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Rosemary is so knowledgeable and educates you on the therapy from start to finish. I always leave feeling refreshed and a million times better than I did when I walked in! She definitely has healing hands!!
Rosemary is a very knowledgeable and compassionate Therapist. Her passion and dedication for CST shows in every session!

License, Credentials & Experience

RoseMary has been helping people for 8 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA75481

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)
Emotional Trauma
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

Practice Locations & Hours


Palm Beach Gardens
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd, D223, Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About RoseMary Hurley LMT, CST

About me

I came into this work as a client. I had suffered with migraines most of my life but, when i got into my 30s, they got completely out of control. For 6 years I oscillated between headache and migraine. The good days were the days that I just had a headache.
I had tried everything. No doctors or medications could help me. No alternative treatments had worked. At one point I was having chiropractic care, acupuncture and massage every week and got little to no relief. I felt pretty hopeless as you can imagine. Then, CranioSacral Therapy was suggested to me and after 6 visits, I was headache free and completely blown away!
I had to know more! I started taking CST classes and enrolled in massage school to get my hands on license. Shortly after I started working, I felt like I needed more information and started taking more CranioSacral classes at the Upledger Institute in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. I went on to get my Upledger Techniques Certification form them and shortly after was invited to work in their clinic in Palm Beach Gardens.
In addition to working at The Upledger Institute Clinic (561)622-4706, I also work at Deep Roots Wellness in Cooper City (954)434-1800 as well as offering in-home visits in Broward County.. In addition to my human clients, I also see horses and small animals.
I know what it’s like to be in pain and to have the doctors tell you that you’re just going to have to deal with it. Don’t believe it! EVERYTHING IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

My Philosophy of Care

The short answer is: CranioSacral Therapy.

The longer answer is: I wanted to help all of those people who, like me, thought that this is how life was going to be, painful and depressing. It’s scary when the doctors tell you that they can’t help you or it’s all in your head... IT IS NOT!!! It’s in your body and it is ABSOLUTELY real! CranioSacral Therapy can help your body release the tensions and traumas that are stuck in the tissues that don’t show up in x-rays, cat scans, MRIs and ultrasounds but are absolutely real and contributing your pain and dysfunction.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

CST sessions can vary greatly from person to person because we all are different. We’ve all lived our own lives and had our own personal experiences. Most people say that they feel very relaxed after a session. Some report feeling the movement or shifting of their bodies and some don’t report feeling anything at all. Often people will have recall of events that happened as the body works to release the physical restriction. It’s not uncommon for clients to fall asleep on the table. On occasion, someone will report feeling some slight discomfort as the body works to release a restriction but, most report that the sensation fades as quickly as it appeared or very shortly after.

My Inspiration

Give it an honest shot! Often times clients will come in for an issue that has been going on for years or even decades and expect to be all better after one visit. I always explain to my clients that It took years to do this to your body. It will most likely take a bit of time to undo it. Healing your body is a journey. I usually recommend giving any therapy a minimum of 5 visits. That will give you an idea if things are starting to shift for the better. After all, your doctor isn’t going to send you to the Chiropractor, Physical Therapist, Massage therapist, or any other therapist for just one visit.

I wish you the best of luck on your journey!

CranioSacral Therapy is not magic but, it can be magical!


Gallery


RoseMary Hurley Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Rosemary is so knowledgeable and educates you on the therapy from start to finish. I always leave feeling refreshed and a million times better than I did when I walked in! She definitely has healing hands!!
Rosemary is a very knowledgeable and compassionate Therapist. Her passion and dedication for CST shows in every session!





RoseMary Hurley LMT, CST
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -