Rudy Ruderman

Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Depth-oriented psychotherapy to identify and treat the emotional, mental, or relational difficulties that diminish the quality of your life.

Santa Barbara, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I highly recommend Rudy to all my students. He is very knowledgeable, and works with my students who have back pain, scoliosis, and other issues. He works on my body and I have also taken his Tai Chi classes and enjoyed his teaching. I highly recommend him!

License, Credentials & Experience

Rudy Ruderman has been helping people for 8 years
CA Certified Massage Therapist
California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC) , #77072

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Anxiety
Depression
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

Practice Locations & Hours


Santa Barbara
269 State Street, Santa Barbara IL 93103, United States
Mon: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Learn More About Rudy Ruderman

About me

Rudy Ruderman MA, AMFT graduated from Pacifica Graduate Institute with a Masters in counseling psychology and emphasis in marriage and family therapy and depth-psychology. Rudy has worked in a variety of mental health setting since 2014 including psychiatric hospitals and community mental health centers.

My Philosophy of Care

Every person has a wisdom inside themselves and it is the role of therapist to help a client resolve what is blocking the natural unfolding of that wisdom. It is important to treat the cause and not the symptoms. Anxiety, stress and depression are often signals of something deeper, often emotional pain that has not been allowed to surface. Healing is a return to wholeness.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Attentive and compassionate dialogue to understand what is going on and where you want to do.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Languages
English

Rudy Ruderman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I highly recommend Rudy to all my students. He is very knowledgeable, and works with my students who have back pain, scoliosis, and other issues. He works on my body and I have also taken his Tai Chi classes and enjoyed his teaching. I highly recommend him!





Rudy Ruderman
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -