Sara Youner, L.Ac

Licensed Acupuncturist

"When you touch one thing with deep awareness, you touch everything."

Springfield, NJ

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Sara Youner has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist
New Jersey Board of Medical Examiners (BME) , #25MZ00118600

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Health & Wellness Coaching
Achilles Tendonitis
Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Springfield Township
Springfield Township NJ 07081, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Sara Youner, L.Ac

About me

The goal of Morning Light Acupuncture is to provide emotional support and physical relief to patients challenged with chronic disease, pain, anxiety and depression. Traditional Chinese Medicine is about recreating the natural balance of the body to allow healing to take place. At Morning Light, my patients are taught to participate in their own healing. I came to acupuncture after a lifetime of exposure to holistic health and healing. My mother was the original "health food nut" . My sisters and I were brought up on wheat germ and whole wheat bread. I earned my MSTOM from Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in New York and am licensed in both New York and New Jersey.


Gallery






Sara Youner, L.Ac

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -