Sarah Kwak

Holistic Beauty Wellness Coach | Esthetician | Reiki Master

💖 Beauty is a reflection of your soul and energy. I help people create inner and outer beauty by manifesting a healthy soul through Traditional Chinese Medicine, Reiki, Holistic Beauty and Hanbang.

Locust Valley, NY
In-Person Sessions
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
The experience with Sarah was definitely amazing and worth it. She went above and beyond of just providing guidance on the inner turmoil I was experiencing and really dived deep into understanding what I was feeling and providing a whole new perspective on the issue. I would recommend her for anyone that needs some advice on what they're going through in life or with life coaching to meet your goals and aspirations in general!
She provided insight on how to live a more impactful life. Her sessions where organized and brought so much clarity into situation I had a hard time grappling. She was intuitive and insightful in my journey of self-love.
My first reiki facial with Sarah was unlike any other facial I ever had. It was a whole-body experience! She even found and released tension in my forehead I didn’t even know I had. Will 100% be back.

License, Credentials & Experience

Sarah has been helping people for 12 years
Licensed Esthetician (LE)
New York State Department of State , #AEE-21-02505
Certified Reiki 1, Reiki 2, and Reiki Master
Melissa Crowhurst
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK at BINGHAMTON

Book a Service

☯️ Virtual Coin Divination - Intuitive Reading
What is a Coin Divination? Coin Divinations are a form of cleromancy made by casting coins and can help provide insight and clarity to those who receive it. It is based on a 3000 year old ancient Chinese text called the I'Ching or Book of Changes. Historical Background: Coin Divination readings have been used to help rulers of nations find clarity and guidance in one's personal future and the future of the nation for thousands of years. It originated in China as an ancient practice grounded in the I'Ching, a philosophical taxonomy of the universe, and has generated endless Confucian, Taoist, Buddhist, and later, even Christian commentaries which still serve as the foundation for peoples' way of life, even today. Instructions: Please come prepared with a question in mind and an open heart to receive the message 💟 This Coin Divination reading is only as effective as the sincerity and honesty of the question provided. Even if the question is vague, if the intentions are true, the readings can be powerful in providing insight, clarity, and guidance.
90 Minutes   •   $222

🧖🏻‍♀️ Energy Harmonizing Reiki Facial
SESSION IS IN LOCUST VALLEY - Address will be sent to you upon booking. Stress, pressure, anxiety, and worry are all factors that throw us off balance and make us feel tired and ugly. Over time, if these negative energies remain stagnant in your body, they can appear in your skin, deplete your energy levels and weaken your overall aura. Beauty is a reflection of your soul. This powerful treatment combines reiki with a holistic facial to restore youth, vitality, and harmony to your beautiful soul which will manifest in your skin. During the reiki healing, we will focus on clearing negative energies in your crown, throat, and heart chakras. Simultaneously, the facial will use elements of Traditional Korean beauty and leave you feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, with a beautiful glowing complexion.
90 Minutes   •   $222

Don't know which service to pick? Sign up for a consultation
This is a consultation to help you pick which services might be a good fit for you or to help figure out which services will be most effective and in alignment with what you need. During this call, we will discuss your goals and intentions and I will read your energy to gauge which areas need more attention. My intuition has helped guide many people to find clarity and confidence in their lives. The $25 will be applied towards any service you decide to book.
30 Minutes   •   $22


Locust Valley
228 Birch Hill Rd, Locust Valley, NY 11560, USA
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Veterans
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Korean

Sarah Kwak Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
The experience with Sarah was definitely amazing and worth it. She went above and beyond of just providing guidance on the inner turmoil I was experiencing and really dived deep into understanding what I was feeling and providing a whole new perspective on the issue. I would recommend her for anyone that needs some advice on what they're going through in life or with life coaching to meet your goals and aspirations in general!
She provided insight on how to live a more impactful life. Her sessions where organized and brought so much clarity into situation I had a hard time grappling. She was intuitive and insightful in my journey of self-love.
My first reiki facial with Sarah was unlike any other facial I ever had. It was a whole-body experience! She even found and released tension in my forehead I didn’t even know I had. Will 100% be back.





Sarah Kwak
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -