Sharon Wilson

Energy Medicine - ThetaHealer

DragonFeathers Soul Reset

Reset in Body, Mind, Emotion and Spirit, back to your Original Soul Blueprint

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Sharon Wilson has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Sharon has been helping people for 5 years
Hypnosis (for QHHT and BQH)
Beyond Quantum Healing
Basic DNA Practitioner
THinK Institute
Basic DNA Instructor
THinK Institute

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

ThetaHealing Sessions
In session, we find, identify and remove limiting beliefs, ancestral trauma, and deep genetic issues that are at the heart of spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical discomfort.

ThetaHealiing Certification Seminar - Basic DNA
This is the first step in the ThetaHealing Journey. Become a certified ThetaHealer and develop skills in Intuitive Body Scans, Readings, Healing, DNA Activation, Angel/Guide Readings, Belief Work, Animal Communication and more! Online seminars are 6 hours for 3 days. Seminar dates and times announced soon.
60 Minutes   •   $425


Virtual Appointments
Sharon is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Sat: -
Sun: -

Gallery






Sharon Wilson

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -