Sharon Wilson

Hypnotist and Energy Healer

How would it feel to be RESET, in Body, Mind, Emotion and Spirit, back to your Original Soul Blueprint?

Corvallis, OR

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Sharon Wilson has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Energy
Life Coaching
Reiki

Practice Locations & Hours


Corvallis
425 SW Madison Ave, Corvallis OR 97333, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Sharon Wilson

About me

"Jack of all trades" comes to mind when you notice all the awesome healing modalities I offer. Why so many? Because "One Size Fits All" does not apply to the unique and complex Souls that are all of us. I feel that a multifaceted, intuitive, and heart-based approach that can be custom tailored to address each individual's needs is not only intuitively satisfying, but effective.

There are two common threads to everything I do: Foremost is a reconnection to what is referred to as the Higher Self. Your most expanded aspect. Your divine connection, your guidance, your compass, your GPS. And secondly, yet not least, is the Reset. As we progress through life (lives), through decisions, contracts, etc, we can get off course. We forget our missions, lose our course, and get bogged down in the Grand Illusion.
The satisfaction of pressing zero on the odometer, the fresh start, the RESET, this time connected with your GPS (Higher Self) while retaining all the experiences and lessons learned is the Ultimate Goal.


Gallery






Sharon Wilson

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -