Shirley Curtis

Licensed Massage Therapist

I am an intuitive body worker, healer, and student of astrology helping people connect and balance body, mind, spirit and soul.

Columbus, OH

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
To say Shirley is a massage therapist is to over simplify what she does. She literally heals through massage. What Shirley is able to do is nothing short of miraculous. I feel like to new person after seeing Shirley. She counteracts all of the sitting and repetitive movements of the keyboard and the phone; the stress in my neck, back, shoulders, head and jaw just melt away! She always has a new thought on what will work and gives you tips on how to practice self care.
Shirley is one of the most amazing massage therapists I have ever known. The healing work that she has done for her clients has been truly mind blowing!

License, Credentials & Experience

Shirley has been helping people for 14 years
Massage Therapist
The State Medical Board of Ohio , #33.017061

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Exact location provided after booking.
Worthington
Worthington OH 43085, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Shirley Curtis Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
To say Shirley is a massage therapist is to over simplify what she does. She literally heals through massage. What Shirley is able to do is nothing short of miraculous. I feel like to new person after seeing Shirley. She counteracts all of the sitting and repetitive movements of the keyboard and the phone; the stress in my neck, back, shoulders, head and jaw just melt away! She always has a new thought on what will work and gives you tips on how to practice self care.
Shirley is one of the most amazing massage therapists I have ever known. The healing work that she has done for her clients has been truly mind blowing!





Shirley Curtis
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21 Sun Jan 22
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -