Sonia Hassan

Certified HeartMath Coach/Mentor, Internationally Certified Infant Massage Educator, Spiritual Healer, Meditation Guide

Chicago, IL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Had the best facial I've ever had! And I don't even like facials but I will be back!
This is one of the best salons in the city! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and beautiful decor. Currently showing art work from a local artist as well and free pilates and yoga on the last Saturday of every month!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Chronic Stress
Group Meditation
Infant Massage

Practice Locations & Hours


Chicago
Chicago IL 60604, United States
Mon: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn More About Sonia Hassan

About me

Sonia is Certified as a HeartMath Coach, a Certified Massage Therapist, an Internationally Certified Infant Massage Educator as well as a Spiritual Healing Meditation Guide in the U.S. and in North Africa/Middle East.

She earned a Certificate from the University of Spiritual Healing and Sufism with a Major in Ministry. She is in process of completing her Masters in Ministry.
She also earned an Associates degree in Fashion and Merchandising/Management from the Illinois Institute of Art.

Sonia's HeartMath Coaching offers solutions to both Children and Adults to lower stress, revitalize energy and restore mental, emotional and physical balance.
She also leads Spiritual Healing group sessions every Winter in Egypt since the Jan 25 Uprising in 2011.

Some of her volunteer work has been with Amnesty International as a Classroom Facilitator teaching students about Tolerance and Human Rights all of over the world.
Sonia also volunteers as a Student Motivator for Black Star Project in Chicago guiding inner city students through stress relief meditations addressing the trauma, fear and anger that many youth have been experiencing from all the types of violence in the city of Chicago.

Currently she has been working on getting certified as a Hijama Practitioner (Wet Cupping) and raising funds to create a project called OFFERINGS that was inspired after Jan 25 in Egypt and the Uprisings, with the goal of connecting people worldwide to offer each other what they have in exchange for what they need-no monetary involvement. https://www.facebook.com/TheOfferings/

Sonia is continually working on her self, learning more and enriching her soul in order to be a conduit of light and healing for all she encounters and our Planet.
ONE.

PEACE.LOVE.GRATITUDE


Practice Details

Languages
Arabic
English

Gallery


Sonia Hassan Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Had the best facial I've ever had! And I don't even like facials but I will be back!
This is one of the best salons in the city! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and beautiful decor. Currently showing art work from a local artist as well and free pilates and yoga on the last Saturday of every month!





Sonia Hassan
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -