Sudama Mark Kennedy

Intuitive Healer

Santa Barbara, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Having been an ER RN for 40+ years, caring for people in Trauma Centers in Chicago, Philadelphia, Cleveland, small ERs on Kauai and many more in between, I've seen how vital it is to maintain ones own health and wellbeing. My aim has always been to maximize my health through a whole foods diet, daily outdoor exercise, nature, meditation, yoga, friends, happy marriage etc. At the age of 68 I am healthy and take no medications. I have also undergone many forms of massage, emotional and energy therapies through the years - not because I was ill - but to keep from becoming ill - clearing imbalances before they turn into illnesses. I have never had a more profound, and deep healing experience than I had today, during a phone session with Sudama Kennedy. I am in awe of his ability to perceive underlying imbalances - and to then be able to resolve them! I will remain forever grateful for his invaluable help - and he will be the first person I will turn to when I need further help hereafter. His Music on iTunes is also healing and uplifting.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Meditation
Energy Therapy
Endorsed by David S Blumstein
Positive Psychology
Endorsed by David S Blumstein

Practice Locations & Hours


Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara CA 93101, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Sudama Mark Kennedy

About me

I am a United Nations award winning intuitive healer, shaman and musician residing in California, with a gift for rapid and often instant pain removal, connecting audiences and clients to a deeper experience of Self.

My healing consultations are designed and created to bring about mind/body/spirit integration, and help the client resolve difficult situations of every kind with creative and soulful expression, and correcting any weaknesses that needs strengthening.

As a diplomat's son, I grew up in many countries around the world. My mythopoetic approach to healing is, in part informed by my work in creative writing and poetry at Princeton University. I have taught at Pacifica Graduate institute in Carpinteria CA, and almost every grade from elementary school to Graduate School during my life.


Gallery


Sudama Kennedy Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Having been an ER RN for 40+ years, caring for people in Trauma Centers in Chicago, Philadelphia, Cleveland, small ERs on Kauai and many more in between, I've seen how vital it is to maintain ones own health and wellbeing. My aim has always been to maximize my health through a whole foods diet, daily outdoor exercise, nature, meditation, yoga, friends, happy marriage etc. At the age of 68 I am healthy and take no medications. I have also undergone many forms of massage, emotional and energy therapies through the years - not because I was ill - but to keep from becoming ill - clearing imbalances before they turn into illnesses. I have never had a more profound, and deep healing experience than I had today, during a phone session with Sudama Kennedy. I am in awe of his ability to perceive underlying imbalances - and to then be able to resolve them! I will remain forever grateful for his invaluable help - and he will be the first person I will turn to when I need further help hereafter. His Music on iTunes is also healing and uplifting.





Sudama Mark Kennedy
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -