Sri Sudarshan

Founder at SKYLIGHT YOGA™

SKYLIGHT YOGA

Practical methods and wisdom for peace, health, prosperity and enlightenment...for everyone!


Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Sri Sudarshan has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Sri Sudarshan has been helping people for 18 years
Bachelor of Arts & Sciences
Indiana University Bloomington
Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT)
Yoga Alliance
YA Member
Yoga Alliance

Book a Service

Initial Consultation
Free initial consultation to gather client requirements and determine course of action.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Chronic Stress
Post Surgical Pain And Tightness
Corporate Wellness

Practice Locations & Hours


Miami Beach
7900 Tatum Waterway Drive, Miami Beach FL 33141, United States
Mon: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Learn More About Sri Sudarshan

About me

SRI SUDARSHAN & SKYLIGHT YOGA ARE PORTALS THROUGH WHICH ONE CAN ACCESS THE PROFOUNDER DIMENSIONS OF LIFE!

Sri Sudarshan reminds us of life’s most essential questions: “Who Am I?” “What Is My Purpose?” & “What Is My Goal?” Transforming the wisdom of the ancient way into simple and focused actions for the modern day, and by uniting self-practice with proper understanding, Sri Sudarshan gives vital keys to improving oneself, serving the world and gradually attaining Self-realization. An advanced Yoga Teacher, Sri Sudarshan encourages the joyous movement toward Enlightenment through the integration of the personality. Sri Sudarshan is a servant of the body, mind, heart and soul of humanity!

My Philosophy of Care

Truth is one, with many appearances. We practice Yoga to achieve Yoga!

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Physical Strength, Mental Stability and Spiritual Grace

My Inspiration

Sri Sudarshan's purpose is the "remover of blindness and ignorance and bestower of true vision by the power of self-effort through divine grace." A formally-initiated direct-disciple of two of the world's most illustrious spiritual masters, Sri Sudarshan practices and teaches Yoga for attaining the Blessed Goal of Life by the direct guidance of His Holiness Pujyatman Sri Swami Jyotirmayananda, the Enlightened Sage, Living Saint, Venerable Guru, and who is referred to as "Genius of Yoga."


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Sri Sudarshan

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4