Susan Reis

Joyful Possibilities Facilitator /Sound Therapist/Angels Essential Oils

Create the abundance you choose with more ease and joy than you can ever imagine!

Plymouth, WI

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
“Feeling better than I have in the last couple of months… I feel that with all the energy work we’ve been doing… I’ve been in gratitude and staying happy.”
“My Body was stopping me from living my life the way I knew I could be – I lost 100lbs after working with Susan! My life has changed completely I now am happy and healthy and loving my life!”
“I have spent over $20,000 and taken many years of classes to get my intuitive business going and still was stuck and not having my success! In one session Susan told me the missing link that was keeping me stuck! WOW- in one 20 minute session she cleared decades of where I was stuck and now I know exactly what to do to grow my business!! I am eternally grateful for her gifts!”
Show all 5 Reviews

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Plymouth
Plymouth WI 53073, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Susan Reis Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
“Feeling better than I have in the last couple of months… I feel that with all the energy work we’ve been doing… I’ve been in gratitude and staying happy.”
“My Body was stopping me from living my life the way I knew I could be – I lost 100lbs after working with Susan! My life has changed completely I now am happy and healthy and loving my life!”
“I have spent over $20,000 and taken many years of classes to get my intuitive business going and still was stuck and not having my success! In one session Susan told me the missing link that was keeping me stuck! WOW- in one 20 minute session she cleared decades of where I was stuck and now I know exactly what to do to grow my business!! I am eternally grateful for her gifts!”
“I was stuck- as an artist I had not painted for years and it was painful, and I did not understand the resistance! Susan gently brought in Sound Therapy and the healings from the Angelic Realm to bring to me not only a flow with my painting again but also weaved in Sound Therapy Codes to heal all who would be drawn to my paintings. I am doing what I love, and I am grateful!”
“After working with Susan my stomach problems went away I could go for a run again and my body was so happy- I lost 10 pounds the first week and I feel much more relaxed and calm. She introduced me to Essential Oils and they have really made a wonder difference in my life and I am so grateful to have met and worked with Susan”





Susan Reis
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -