Todd Genovese

LMT

Massage Therapist

Chicago, IL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I recommend Todd as a massage therapist because he noticeably helped with my chronic lower back pain and got out a few deep knots that I have had for years! As a person that does a lot of heavy lifting at work, I have a lot of muscle and many massage therapists in the past have not been able to get deep enough. I will definitely be continuing regular treatments with him! A+
Todd has a great, intuitive touch and delivers just the right amount of deep pressure. My neck and I are deeply appreciative of the massage work he has given to me, especially after traveling. Thanks again Todd! I highly recommend him for great massage work!

License, Credentials & Experience

Todd has been helping people for 3 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (IDFPR) , #227021128

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Massage Therapy
Sports Injuries
Shiatsu Massage

Practice Locations & Hours


Chicago
1579 N Milwaukee Ave, 300, Chicago IL 60622, United States
Mon: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sun: 2:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Gallery


Todd Genovese Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I recommend Todd as a massage therapist because he noticeably helped with my chronic lower back pain and got out a few deep knots that I have had for years! As a person that does a lot of heavy lifting at work, I have a lot of muscle and many massage therapists in the past have not been able to get deep enough. I will definitely be continuing regular treatments with him! A+
Todd has a great, intuitive touch and delivers just the right amount of deep pressure. My neck and I are deeply appreciative of the massage work he has given to me, especially after traveling. Thanks again Todd! I highly recommend him for great massage work!





Todd Genovese
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -