Teresa Lake

Holistic Healer

My main goal is to move emotional and physical pain, or "stuck" energy, out of your body so you can live pain free and happy.

Chandler, AZ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (7)
Teresa Lake is a sensitive, caring and highly gifted energy practitioner who manages to exceed my expectations with each Lake Healing Center appointment. Simple, noninvasive techniques have boosted my metabolism, improved my chronic sinus condition and eased general body aches. During my annual checkup, my medical doctor was curious about my noticeable overall improvement. He took out a slip of paper and asked, “What’s the name of this place?” MD and energy are serving me WELL!
“I was blessed to be able to have a session with Teresa Lake. Teresa uses her heart and hands as she did her healing work. Teresa is tremendously open and welcoming. She is an excellent listener and has a calm, loving approach to the work she does. She is adaptable, too. I saw her after a major surgery and had trouble laying on the table. She easily and quick;y adjusted her plan so I could be more comfortable in a seated position. Teresa is also a great communicator as she guided me through the process of what she was doing for me. I felt a complete and total connection with Teresa. I knew I was safe to be totally open and vulnerable. I experienced feelings of openness, peace, and happiness as she worked with me. I would highly recommend Teresa Lake and can’t wait to work with her again in the future!” – Beth P.
“I’ve been going to Teresa Lake for 6 months and have been blown away by how effective the healing sessions are for all aspects of my health. In particular, I have always struggled with bowel irregularities. This may not seem like a big deal but chronic constipation issues are actually uncomfortable. During a session with Teresa I can often feel energy moving through me that relieves general aches and pains as well as gets my insides charged up and moving more healthy. After a session I feel so relaxed! It’s like having a massage but better because it honestly makes my internal organs feel better. She is amazing and I cannot recommend her enough! I’m a trained Molecular Biologist and I am firmly convinced that the practice of this kind of energy work is ahead of the science exploring energy fields in living systems. All I can say is that it works on a fundamental level.” C.S.
Show all 7 Reviews

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Chandler
Chandler AZ 85225, United States
Mon: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gallery


Teresa Lake Reviews

5.0 of 5 (7)
Teresa Lake is a sensitive, caring and highly gifted energy practitioner who manages to exceed my expectations with each Lake Healing Center appointment. Simple, noninvasive techniques have boosted my metabolism, improved my chronic sinus condition and eased general body aches. During my annual checkup, my medical doctor was curious about my noticeable overall improvement. He took out a slip of paper and asked, “What’s the name of this place?” MD and energy are serving me WELL!
“I was blessed to be able to have a session with Teresa Lake. Teresa uses her heart and hands as she did her healing work. Teresa is tremendously open and welcoming. She is an excellent listener and has a calm, loving approach to the work she does. She is adaptable, too. I saw her after a major surgery and had trouble laying on the table. She easily and quick;y adjusted her plan so I could be more comfortable in a seated position. Teresa is also a great communicator as she guided me through the process of what she was doing for me. I felt a complete and total connection with Teresa. I knew I was safe to be totally open and vulnerable. I experienced feelings of openness, peace, and happiness as she worked with me. I would highly recommend Teresa Lake and can’t wait to work with her again in the future!” – Beth P.
“I’ve been going to Teresa Lake for 6 months and have been blown away by how effective the healing sessions are for all aspects of my health. In particular, I have always struggled with bowel irregularities. This may not seem like a big deal but chronic constipation issues are actually uncomfortable. During a session with Teresa I can often feel energy moving through me that relieves general aches and pains as well as gets my insides charged up and moving more healthy. After a session I feel so relaxed! It’s like having a massage but better because it honestly makes my internal organs feel better. She is amazing and I cannot recommend her enough! I’m a trained Molecular Biologist and I am firmly convinced that the practice of this kind of energy work is ahead of the science exploring energy fields in living systems. All I can say is that it works on a fundamental level.” C.S.
“I went to the Lake Healing Center to find balance in my busy, full life. Since beginning sessions with Teresa, my world has transformed. I have erased so many fears and discovered a new found freedom to live an amazing life! I am balanced and full of joy, it seems nothing can stop me now! – Penny M.
“Since my foot surgery, I had been struggling to regain strength and full mobility of my right foot. I began sessions at the Lake Healing Center and felt relief after the very first session. Over the past few months, the swelling in my foot has decreased, the flexibility in my toes is almost back to normal, and I can walk without pain. I am grateful for Teresa at the Lake Healing Center. She comes highly recommended!” – Sarah H.
Teresa Lake is a gifted practitioner! I was fortunate to find her through friends who couldn’t say enough about how much she’d helped them; and I’m so glad I took their advice! Teresa has her hands full with me, because I’m a stroke survivor which requires LOTS of energetic healing! But she provides this healing, and more, every time I see her! One of the many issues Teresa regularly addresses is my propensity for urinary track infections (UTI’s). She has done wonders with my bladder, as I was experiencing UTI’s monthly before I began seeing her! I’m in such better shape in all areas because of Teresa! With COVID-19 raging throughout the country, we now conduct our sessions via FaceTime. I was skeptical about using this method at first, but it works great, without the need to travel! That doubt showed me how little I knew about energy medicine – an amazing practice! Finally, there’s an added bonus! Teresa is an incredibly nice person with a great sense of humor! She also goes above and beyond to provide more than expected because she really cares about her clients! You simply can’t go wrong with Teresa! She’s the best! Maureen
Teresa is a very gifted and intuitive energy healer. She creates a safe place which allows clients to relax and be open to the healing process. Since energy is transmitted through space and time, her healing skills are equally effective whether she is doing virtual, distance, or in-person healing sessions. I am so blessed and grateful to benefit from Teresa's beautiful spirit and amazing healing abilities. Kathleen





Teresa Lake
7 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -