Thea Berning

Nutrition Coach

Learn new habits to lose the weight and improve your health

Reno, NV

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Thea Berning has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Mindfulness
Acid Reflux
Nutritional Deficiencies

Practice Locations & Hours


Reno
Reno NV 89501, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Thea Berning

About me

My name is Thea Berning and I have been practicing medicine as an Emergency Medicine Doctor in Reno Nevada for over a decade.  Over the years I have seen many people whose nutritional habits have impacted their health both positively and negatively.  I am also a Level 1 Precision Nutrition Coach and a Culinary Nutrition Expert. I obtained these certifications because I went through the programs myself and they greatly improved my health. I lost 25 pounds, stopped taking acid reflux medication and corrected my cholesterol. Moreover, I still love food more than ever.

​I want to help others improve their health through nutrition.  All it takes to succeed is persistence, flexibility, a positive attitude and a coach that can cheer you along and help guide you through your journey.


Gallery






Thea Berning

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -