Wanda M. Nelson, RDH, MS, NBC-HWC

Health and Wellness Coaching

Wanna Smile Wellness Health Coaching Services

Did you know your oral health is a reflection of your overall health? Let's talk about that. I care about your oral health because it could be one of the root causes of your health concerns.

Danbury, CT

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Wanda Nelson has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Wanda (Wanna, depends) has been helping people for 1 year
Registered Dental Hygienist
Connecticut Department of Public Health (CDPH) , #004619
National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach (NBC-HWC)
National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach (NBHWC)
Functional Medicine Certified Health Coach (FMCHC)
Functional Medicine Coaching Academy (FMCA)
Certified Functional Nutrition - Full Body Systems
Functional Nutrition Alliance
Certified Mental Health Coaching
Light University
Certified Toxicity & Detox Specialist
Health Centers of the Future

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Danbury
36 Wondy Way, Danbury CT 06811, United States
Wed: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sun: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Wanda M. Nelson, RDH, MS, NBC-HWC Answers
If you suspect you are having conflict for no reason, you might be dealing with a difficult person or even a true NPD 'Narcissistic Personality Disorder' abuse. There are many you-tube resources that will help you identify a narc and how to best deal with them. Don't let them think you are unworthy, don't enable them, or become co-dependent if you aren't already.





Wanda M. Nelson, RDH, MS, NBC-HWC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -