Wendy Theall

Massage Therapist

Boulder, CO

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Wendy Theall has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Massage Therapist
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #MT.0014474

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Boulder
5330 Manhattan Cir, SUITE H, Boulder CO 80303, United States
Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Fri: 7:15 AM - 7:30 PM
Sat: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
None





Wendy Theall

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -