Wendy Yellen, MSW

Eidetics Practitioner, Transformation Acceleration Expert, Psychotherapist

I help people overcome their deepest inner obstacles, reveal their best self, and experience the freedom to live in their strengths. I run my business online and work with people all over the world.


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (7)
When I looked at the mountain of paperwork on my desk, I felt so overwhelmed that I got depressed. I couldn’t get started on anything. Then, Wendy coached me with Eidetic images. In less than 10 minutes, I went back to my desk, immediately moved the mountain and got right to work on what’s important to me. I’m having fun and feeling great about it. Thank you, Wendy. This stuff is hot!
“We all start out as self-motivated… and then… life gets in the way. I have a business that I love, and I really wanted to reach even more people, and be much more financially successful. My intimate relationships were filled with me feeling less-than, feeling small and not worthy of anything better. I found myself giving up on my dreams. I knew I had so much to offer, but my feelings about myself wouldn’t let me move forward. I had big ideas, but it was really hard to make them real—even though I knew HOW to do it. I couldn’t “make” myself go after my dreams. It was so aggravating! But during my first 14 days of the Accelerated Change Challenge, I went from having to force myself out of my pajamas (and often failing) to consistently feeling awe, wonder, energy, and, oh so lovely and different for me—self acceptance! My energy and desire to be in my business created so much momentum and creativity for me—which I had never felt consistently before. People are responding to my business offers—sometimes with lightning speed. I am speaking up and leading where before I wasn’t being me. I’m not getting overwhelmed. And another part that I love—I don’t feel like I am hiding, I know I am doing what I need and want to do AND this also allows me to choose to rest rather than keep internally pushing. I feel full of wonder at life!”
Before, I was too frazzled to actually SEE my husband. He felt ignored, and I felt like I was numb. Now, because of Wendy and her beautiful work, I can see him and find him so precious. Instead of collapsing in front of Facebook when I have free time, I’ve been able to use that time in a beautiful way, and enjoy every minute of it. My terrible back pain is no longer running me ragged and I need fewer massages and chiropractor appointments. Also, while my mother was dying, we healed our relationship, I lovingly cared for her, and while also taking care of myself, had my best business month ever!
Show all 7 Reviews

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Wendy is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out of Network

Wendy Yellen Reviews

5.0 of 5 (7)
When I looked at the mountain of paperwork on my desk, I felt so overwhelmed that I got depressed. I couldn’t get started on anything. Then, Wendy coached me with Eidetic images. In less than 10 minutes, I went back to my desk, immediately moved the mountain and got right to work on what’s important to me. I’m having fun and feeling great about it. Thank you, Wendy. This stuff is hot!
“We all start out as self-motivated… and then… life gets in the way. I have a business that I love, and I really wanted to reach even more people, and be much more financially successful. My intimate relationships were filled with me feeling less-than, feeling small and not worthy of anything better. I found myself giving up on my dreams. I knew I had so much to offer, but my feelings about myself wouldn’t let me move forward. I had big ideas, but it was really hard to make them real—even though I knew HOW to do it. I couldn’t “make” myself go after my dreams. It was so aggravating! But during my first 14 days of the Accelerated Change Challenge, I went from having to force myself out of my pajamas (and often failing) to consistently feeling awe, wonder, energy, and, oh so lovely and different for me—self acceptance! My energy and desire to be in my business created so much momentum and creativity for me—which I had never felt consistently before. People are responding to my business offers—sometimes with lightning speed. I am speaking up and leading where before I wasn’t being me. I’m not getting overwhelmed. And another part that I love—I don’t feel like I am hiding, I know I am doing what I need and want to do AND this also allows me to choose to rest rather than keep internally pushing. I feel full of wonder at life!”
Before, I was too frazzled to actually SEE my husband. He felt ignored, and I felt like I was numb. Now, because of Wendy and her beautiful work, I can see him and find him so precious. Instead of collapsing in front of Facebook when I have free time, I’ve been able to use that time in a beautiful way, and enjoy every minute of it. My terrible back pain is no longer running me ragged and I need fewer massages and chiropractor appointments. Also, while my mother was dying, we healed our relationship, I lovingly cared for her, and while also taking care of myself, had my best business month ever!
Working with Wendy changed my life. For four years I worked seven days a week (not exaggerating!) without a break. Four years of nothing – no meditation, very little friend time, certainly no vacations and constant exhausting chatter in my head that just didn’t go away. Within a few months of working with Wendy, I naturally found myself doing 10 minutes of daily yoga, walking in the park and last summer I went to Greece for 3 weeks and India this year for another 3 weeks. When a colleague saw me after a few years, she didn’t recognize me and when she realized it was me, she said I looked years younger! And last month my business increased by 88% from last year.
Within a week after experiencing the transformational power of Eidetics through Wendy Yellen I applied for and was accepted to present a TEDx talk, something which had been my bucket list for years. Something inside me was awoken during our work together and it made my motivation stronger than my fears and I have Wendy Yellen to thank for that.
The mountain of paperwork on my desk felt so overwhelming that I got depressed. I couldn’t start. After 10 minutes with Wendy, I immediately moved the mountain and got right to work on what’s important to me.I’m having fun and feeling great about it. This stuff is hot!
Before I did the Eidetics work, I considered myself successful. But I was anxious morning and night. I would wake up adrenalized, I would wake up ready to go to battle. It was only through the Eidetics work that I finally found a tool that helped me know that I was safe, for the first time, to trust.





Wendy Yellen, MSW
7 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -