Zachary Renner

Mind-Body Practitioner & Life Performance Coach

Helping you balance your mind and body so they work together to boost each other.

Walnut Creek, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Zach understands the connection between body, mind, and soul better than almost anyone else out there. He's a joy to know and I highly recommend checking out the services he offers.
Zach’s guidance and support has been invaluable to me. He has a unique ability to help you peel off the deeper layers of yourself and guides you to find a deeper purpose. Zach’s calming presence, his genuine care to help, and his masterful ability to listen and converse always makes it easier to share with him any challenges, anxiety, or simple stress that I am dealing with. Zach always offers new perspectives which has allowed me to realize my full potential and excel in ways that I didn’t see initially. Zach's passion for helping people shines not only through 1 on 1 sessions but he is also outstanding in the group setting. As a guest speaker in my health education class, he had a commanding presence and easily had my students the most engaged all semester!
You can not guide someone to somewhere you have not been yourself. Zach walks the walk and talks the talk, he practices what he preaches and knows with conviction, clarity and love, how to offer clarity and guidance in a way that makes sense to you and for you within your experience. He is a gem of a human, and I feel blessed to have had the opportunities thus fas to work so closely with him for the progression of my own self discovery and life missions.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Transcendental Meditation
Meditation
Psychotherapy

Practice Locations & Hours


Walnut Creek
Walnut Creek CA 94596, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Zachary Renner

About me

I'm a former D-1 football player for the University of Georgia. I walked-on and eventually set the school record for most blocked punts in a career and earned an athletic scholarship. My whole life though, I've always been looking out for those who seem unable to help themselves, people in need, or generally sticking up for the people who can't stick up for themselves. That journey of helping and connecting with those people helped me realize that at our deepest level, our natural state as human beings is to heal, optimize, and co-create. Theses experiences highlighted an intersection in myself that I wanted to live from, and this intersection of kick-assness and depth of awareness is how my company Awakened Athlete, LLC. was born.

As a Mind-Body Practitioner and Life Performance Coach, I have cultivated a deep expertise in achieving results by bringing the mind and body of those I interact with into alignment. Some of the tools I utilize to achieve that alignment are Performance Focused Somatic Therapy and Energetic Psychology, Certified Stress Mastery and Certified CrossFit Coaching. I also work with health, wellness, fitness and nutrition companies to create and provide self-empowerment programs that are scientifically proven to decrease burnout and increase retention.


Zachary Renner Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Zach understands the connection between body, mind, and soul better than almost anyone else out there. He's a joy to know and I highly recommend checking out the services he offers.
Zach’s guidance and support has been invaluable to me. He has a unique ability to help you peel off the deeper layers of yourself and guides you to find a deeper purpose. Zach’s calming presence, his genuine care to help, and his masterful ability to listen and converse always makes it easier to share with him any challenges, anxiety, or simple stress that I am dealing with. Zach always offers new perspectives which has allowed me to realize my full potential and excel in ways that I didn’t see initially. Zach's passion for helping people shines not only through 1 on 1 sessions but he is also outstanding in the group setting. As a guest speaker in my health education class, he had a commanding presence and easily had my students the most engaged all semester!
You can not guide someone to somewhere you have not been yourself. Zach walks the walk and talks the talk, he practices what he preaches and knows with conviction, clarity and love, how to offer clarity and guidance in a way that makes sense to you and for you within your experience. He is a gem of a human, and I feel blessed to have had the opportunities thus fas to work so closely with him for the progression of my own self discovery and life missions.





Zachary Renner
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -