Brooke Sullivan-Brown

Functional Nutrition Counselor & Lifestyle Coach

The Essential Wellness Coach

Louisville, KY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have dealt with back pain for many years following an accident and Brooke is incredible. I am extremely picky about my massage therapist and Brooke is unreal. She is so skilled at what she does and is able to address both the physical and emotional needs. I also love that she includes essential oils in her massages. I can't say enough good stuff about Brooke! Go see her!

License, Credentials & Experience

Brooke has been helping people for 2 years
Massage Therapist
California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC) , #18507

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Brooke is based in Louisville, KY and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Gallery


Brooke Sullivan-Brown Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have dealt with back pain for many years following an accident and Brooke is incredible. I am extremely picky about my massage therapist and Brooke is unreal. She is so skilled at what she does and is able to address both the physical and emotional needs. I also love that she includes essential oils in her massages. I can't say enough good stuff about Brooke! Go see her!





Brooke Sullivan-Brown
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -