Sandy Yukes

Certified Havening Practitioner

I am a Havening Practitioner and I help my clients clear what ever obstacles are in their way of becoming their best selves.

Newton Center, MA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have had profound release and healing from Havening. I recommend this so highly.
Effective gentle processing of trauma, and great at building resilience, setting positive intentions, strengthening positive states and traits, calming oneself, etc.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Abundance
Circadian Rhythm
Behavioral Issues

Practice Locations & Hours


Newton
Newton MA 02459, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Sandy Yukes

About me

I am a good listener and a sensitive person. Together we will discover how best to work. I have many skills and practices; NLP, reiki master, trauma informed, meditation, presence practice, knowledge of attachment theory and its affects and subjects I have studied. I have worked with many clients on a variety of issues.

My Philosophy of Care

I became a Havening Practitioner because of how Havening has helped me in my quest for resolution of my lingering issues after decades of therapy. After a few short years in Havening, I am living my best life ever. Come find out how Havening can help you live your best life!

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

In the first visit, we may talk more than subsequent visits. I allow 2 hours, typically, for a first visit because I like to do and I take and an initial Havening. 0n the first visit I typically ask my new client, “what is the boulder in your path right now and have you ever experienced this feeling, issue, situation before?” Currently, all Havenings are taking place over zoom. This has been more successful than I ever thought it would be because the client is immediately empowered with the tool of self-Havening which can be used at any time.

My Inspiration

There is a video on YouTube that explains Havening very well and I recommend it to all clients before they visit for the first time. This video explores the medical research that tells us why Havening works. Extensive research has been done by Dr Ron Ruden of NYC and this video explains the research in a very each to understand and visual way. Here is the link: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=VD6PcEWDJbo


Gallery


Sandy Yukes Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have had profound release and healing from Havening. I recommend this so highly.
Effective gentle processing of trauma, and great at building resilience, setting positive intentions, strengthening positive states and traits, calming oneself, etc.





Sandy Yukes
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -